Executive Committee

Board Chair Bruce Schopp, P.E., S.E.
President/COO for Oates Associates, Inc. in Collinsville
Board Chair-Elect Orhan Ilgaz Ulger, P.E.
Vice President for 2IM Group, LLC in Chicago
Secretary/Treasurer P.J. Fitzpatrick, P.E.
Principal for Kaskaskia Engineering in Geneva
National Director John O'Neill. P.E.
Vice President | Senior Project Manager for BLA, Inc. in Itasca
Past Board Chair John Nelson, P.E.
Vice President for Hanson Professional Services, Inc. in Oak Brook
Vice Board Chair Tanya Adams
Vice President for WSP/USA in Chicago
Vice Board Chair Bret A. Paden, P.E., MBA
Senior Associate for Woolpert, Inc. in Fairview Heights
Vice Board Chair Laura L. McGovern, P.E.
Chief Process & Innovation Officer for Alfred Benesch & Co. in Chicago
Vice Board Chair Steve R. Donahue, P.E.
President for Horner & Shifrin in O’Fallon


Director to 2020 Amar Rajpurkar
VP-MidCentral Area Manager for Parsons in Chicago
Director to 2020 Lou Gallucci, P.E.
Executive Vice President for V3 Companies in Woodridge
Director to 2021 Linda Moen, P.E., PTOE, LEED AP BD +C
President of EFK Moen in Fairview Heights
Director to 2021 Thomas Hein, P.E.
Vice President for HDR, Inc. in Chicago
Director to 2022 Jerry Payonk, P.E.
Executive Vice President for Clark Dietz, Inc. in Champaign
Director to 2022 Brian Welker, P.E.
Sr. Vice President & COO for Crawford, Murphy & Tilly in Aurora